*Covid-19 Update*

To all parents and students:

Some or all classes may be held virtually. If classes are held in the tutoring center, all parents must sign a liability waiver before students will be admitted to the class. The waiver and Registration Form can be found here: https://movingmindsprep.com/registration-form/ Also, students will not be admitted if they have a fever or other signs of illness. Sanitizing and social distancing rules will be followed in order to help keep our students and staff healthy.

Masks are recommended at this time.

Please contact Rhonda Noll at https://movingmindsprep.com/contact-us/ or at the cell number above if you need help with home schooling. We can assist with all grades and subjects. Thanks for your patience during this trying time.

Stay healthy,
Rhonda Noll

Thanks!

ACT Prep Courses

ACT Prep Cincinnati

Moving Minds created the proprietary ACTive Prep Training Program to equip your child with the knowledge, ACT test-taking strategies, and confidence to perform at his or her highest levels.

ACT Prep Classes

  • Small Class Sizes for Personalized Learning
  • Full-Length Diagnostic Test and 2 Full-Length Practice Tests
  • Over 25 Hours of Preparation!
  • ACT Prep Courses Align with National Test Dates
  • Guaranteed to Improve score
  • Moving Minds helps high school students and their parents navigate the world of the ACT.

    Personalization in education

  • ACTive Prep Training Is Guaranteed to Increase your ACT Score

    ACT Prep Course includes full-length practice tests, specific test-taking strategies for each section

  • Take the ACT Knowing You Have Prepared the Best You Could!

    Identifies each student’s unique learning personality and the best methods for reaching that individual student

  • A Good ACT Score could mean Extra Scholarship Money

    And enables you to get into the college of your choice

  • College Graduation Day Starts Now with ACTive Prep Courses

    The ideal investment to help your child succeed

Prepare for ACT Test September 12, 13, or 19, 2020 **SUMMER START**

  • Tuesday July 28,  8:30 – 12:30 Diagnostic Test/Class
  • Thursday July 30,  8:30 – 12:30 Class
  • Thursday August 6,  8:30 – 12:30 Class
  • Tuesday August 11,  8:30 – 12:30 Class
  • Tuesday August 18  4:30 – 6:30 Class
  • Monday August 24  4:30 – 6:30 Class
  • Monday August 31  4:30 – 6:30 Class
  • Wednesday September 9, 6:00 – 8:00 Class

Prepare for ACT Test September 12, 13, or 19, 2020

  • Saturday August 22,  8:30 – 12:30 Diagnostic Test/Class
  • Tuesday August 25,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Thursday August 27,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Tuesday September 1,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Thursday September 3,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Tuesday September 8,  4:30 – 7:30 Class
  • Thursday September 10,  4:30 – 7:30 Class

Prepare for ACT Test October 24 or 25, 2020

  • Saturday October 3,  8:30 – 12:30 Diagnostic Test/Class
  • Tuesday October 6,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Tuesday October 13,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Tuesday October 15,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Saturday October 17,  8:30 – 12:30 Class
  • Tuesday October 20,  4:30 – 7:30 Class
  • Thursday October 22,  4:30 – 7:30 Class

Prepare for ACT Test October 10 or 17, 2020

  • Saturday September 19,  8:30 – 12:30 Diagnostic Test/Class
  • Tuesday September 22,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Thursday September 24,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Saturday  September 26,  8:30 – 12:30 Class
  • Tuesday September 29,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Thursday October 1,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Thursday October 8,  4:30 – 6:30 Class

Prepare for ACT Test December 12, 2020

  • Saturday November 21,  8:30 – 12:30 Diagnostic Test/Class
  • Tuesday November  24,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Tuesday December 1,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Thursday December 3,  4:30 – 8:00 Class
  • Saturday December 5,  8:30 – 12:30 Class
  • Tuesday December 8,  4:30 – 7:30 Class
  • Thursday December 10,  4:30 – 7:30 Class

Visit the National ACT Website  
http://www.actstudent.org

 To find official information regarding:

  • Test day checklist
  • Photo ID requirements
  • ACT test dates and deadlines
  • Students with disabilities
  • View your test score
  • ACT prep sample questions
  • Print another ticket if lost
  • Acceptable Calculators

Moving Minds ACT Prep

305 Artillery Park Drive
Suite 101
Ft. Mitchell, KY  41017
 
Phone:  859-287-4710